Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6164.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Wayne Kelley Principal wkelley@ggusd.us
Wendy Graves Secretary wgraves@ggusd.us
Genie Donato Office Clerk gdonato@ggusd.us
Binh Duong Custodian
Peter Tran Night Custodian
Michele Mercado District Nurse mmercado@ggusd.us
Denise Collin Librarian
Claudia Busby Food Services (Kitchen Lead)
Teachers
Denise Ucker Kindergarten Teacher ducker@ggusd.us
Nancy Mardesich Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher nmardesich@ggusd.us
Kelly Satterthwaite Kindergarten Teacher ksatterthwaite@ggusd.us
Suzen Rieger First Grade Teacher srieger@ggusd.us
Andrea Ivicevic First Grade Teacher aivicevic@ggusd.us
Debby Mabry Second Grade Teacher dmabry@ggusd.us
Linda Brown Second Grade Teacher lbrown@ggusd.us
Mary Tremp Third Grade Teacher mtremp@ggusd.us
Suzanne Nguyen Third Grade Teacher snguyen2@ggusd.us
Erin Cockroft Fourth Grade Teacher ecockroft@ggusd.us
Allison Meyer Fourth Grade Teacher ameyer@ggusd.us
Jessica Springston Fifth Grade Teacher jspringston@ggusd.us
Lynda Misajon Fifth Grade Teacher lmisajon@ggusd.us
Martha Radosavich Fifth Grade Teacher mradosevich@ggusd.us
Stephanie Bartelson Sixth Grade Teacher sbertelson@ggusd.us
Jennie Mercurio Sixth Grade Teacher jmercurio@ggusd.us
Shannon McMurray Special Education Teacher (RSP) smcmurray@ggusd.us