Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6164.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Michelle Askew Principal maskew@ggusd.us
Wendy Graves Secretary wgraves@ggusd.us
Genie Donato Office Clerk gdonato@ggusd.us
Binh Duong Custodian
Peter Tran Night Custodian
Denise Collin Librarian
Veronica Barnes District RN vbarnes@ggusd.us
Gary Chavez Technology Support barkertech@ggusd.us
Teachers
Denise Ucker Transitional Kindergarten Teacher ducker@ggusd.us
Ivy Ngo Kindergarten teacher ingo@ggusd.us
Kelly Satterthwaite Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher ksatterthwaite@ggusd.us
Suzen Rieger First Grade Teacher srieger@ggusd.us
Nancy Mardesich First Grade Teacher nmardesich@ggusd.us
Suzanne Nguyen First Grade Teacher snguyen2@ggusd.us
Andrea Ivicevic Second Grade Teacher aivicevic@ggusd.us
Jennie Mercurio Second Grade Teacher jmercurio@ggusd.us
Debby Mabry Second/Third Grade Teacher dmabry@ggusd.us
Sarah Brennan Third Grade Teacher sbuenafe-brennan@ggusd.us
Stepanie Bertelson Third Grade Teacher sbertelson@ggusd.us
Jennifer Rey Third/Fourth Grade Teacher jrey@ggusd.us
Daisy Kuonen Fourth Grade Teacher dkuonen@ggusd.us
Allison Meyer Fourth Grade Teacher ameyer@ggusd.us
Jessica Springston Fifth Grade Teacher jspringston@ggusd.us
Lynda Misajon Fifth Grade Teacher lmisajon@ggusd.us
Martha Radosevich Fifth Grade Teacher mradosevich@ggusd.us
Emily Bell Sixth Grade Teacher ebell@ggusd.us
Jamie Stupin Sixth Grade Teacher jstupin@ggusd.us
Shannon McMurray Education Specialist smcmurray@ggusd.us
Kourtnie Cohen Education Specialist kcohen@ggusd.us