Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6164.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Wayne Kelley Principal
Wendy Graves Secretary
Genie Donato Office Clerk
Binh Duong Custodian
Peter Tran Night Custodian
Michele Mercado District Nurse
Denise Collin Librarian
Claudia Busby Food Services (Kitchen Lead)
Denise Ucker Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher
Ivy Ngo Kindergarten teacher
Kelly Satterthwaite Kindergarten Teacher
Suzen Rieger First Grade Teacher
Nancy Mardesich First Grade Teacher
Andrea Ivicevic First Grade Teacher
Jennie Mercurio Second Grade Teacher
Debby Mabry Second Grade Teacher
Mary Tremp Second/Third Grade Teacher
Sarah Brennan Third Grade Teacher
Suzanne Nguyen Third Grade Teacher
Erin Cockroft Fourth Grade Teacher
Allison Meyer Fourth Grade Teacher
Martha Radosevich Fifth Grade Teacher
Jessica Springston Fifth Grade Teacher
Lynda Misajon Fifth Grade Teacher
Stephanie Bertelson Sixth Grade Teacher
Jamie Stupin Sixth Grade Teacher
Shannon McMurray Education Specialist
Kourtnie Cohen Education Specialist